mobile site creator


Wheel Records: WR005B
CD (2000)


Nominated for a 2001 Juno-Award for "Best Reggae Recording". 



  1. Faithless (featuring Alexandra Slate and Michael Virtue)
  2. Wicked Shall Weep (featuring Rappa Robert)
  3. Kalypso
  4. Hate
  5. The Africville Seasides (featuring Michael Virtue)
  6. Forgiveness
  7. Sardonicus
  8. You're The Reason I Believe
  9. The New Church
  10. Seckle (featuring Michael Virtue)
  11. Almost There
  12. Reason Reprise